Staff

tileslice03
Principal
curtist@cedars.bc.ca

Curtis Tuininga

High School Vice-Principal
shanen@cedars.bc.ca

Shane Nelson

High School Vice-Principal
shanen@cedars.bc.ca

Staff are listed in alphabetical order in the areas below.

Allan, Sarah– Grade 7, French
saraha@cedars.bc.ca

Braam, Lorne – Educational Assistant
lorneb@cedars.bc.ca

Brower-Berkhoven, Laura – Educational Assistant
laurab@cedars.bc.ca

DeBolster, Rachel – Elementary Educational Support Services/Learning Assistance
racheld@cedars.bc.ca

Fisher, Heather – Grade 3
heatherf@cedars.bc.ca

Francis, Elijah – Educational Assistant
elif@cedars.bc.ca

Glasgow, Andrea – Grade 1
andreap@cedars.bc.ca

Kabat-Dahl, Magdalena – Music and Band
magdalenak@cedars.bc.ca

Kibsey, Amanda – Educational Assistant
amandak@cedars.bc.ca

Ludditt, Jeff – Grade 5
jeffl@cedars.bc.ca

MacDonald, Susan – Kindergarten
susanm@cedars.bc.ca

Peltier, Joanne – Educational Assistant
joannep@cedars.bc.ca

Price, Winston – Grade 4
winstonp@cedars.bc.ca

Ray, Lindsay – Kindergarten
lindsayr@cedars.bc.ca

Reimer, Sue – Grade 6
suer@cedars.bc.ca

Schmalz, Kayla – Grade 1
kaylas@cedars.bc.ca

Simmonds, Tanya – Educational Assistant
tanyas@cedars.bc.ca

Smith, Christine – Educational Assistant, Learning Assistance
christines@cedars.bc.ca

Tiefensee, Carolyn – Educational Assistant
carolynt@cedars.bc.ca

Toninato, Sherry – Grade 4/5
sherryt@cedars.bc.ca

Tuininga, Julia – Grade 7
juliat@cedars.bc.ca

Van Delft, Sharon – Grade 2
sharonv@cedars.bc.ca

Wilson, Heather – Educational Assistant
heatherw@cedars.bc.ca

Work, Jolene – Educational Assistant
jolenem@cedars.bc.ca