Staff

Nelson, ShanePrincipalshanen@cedars.bc.ca
Wall, TerenceHigh School Vice-Principalterencew@cedars.bc.ca
Akehurst, JessicaElementary Vice-Principaljessicaa@cedars.bc.ca
Giesbrecht, JaniceEducational Support Servicesjaniceg@cedars.bc.ca

Office Staff

Karpenko, MichelleBusiness Managermichellek@cedars.bc.ca
Rogers, KarenFinance Assistantkarenr@cedars.bc.ca
Hein, ColeenAdministrative Assistantcoleenh@cedars.bc.ca
Baltaretu, JanineAdministrative Assistantjanineb@cedars.bc.ca

Preschool Staff

Sturwold, WilmaPreschool Teacherwilmas@cedars.bc.ca
Dobson, AmyEducational Assistantamyd@cedars.bc.ca

Elementary Staff

Listed in alphabetical order by last name

Ceaser, MatthewTeacher, Grade 6/7matthewc@cedars.bc.ca
Denicola, NathalieFrench Teacher, Grade 4-7nathalied@cedars.bc.ca
Eby, TaylorEducational Assistanttaylore@cedars.bc.ca
Fisher, HeatherTeacher, Grade 3heatherf@cedars.bc.ca
Gagnon, JoshuaTeacher, Kindergartenjoshg@cedars.bc.ca
Glasgow, AndreaTeacher, Grade 1andreag@cedars.bc.ca
Godwin, HeatherEducational Assistantheather.godwin@cedars.bc.ca
Hennig, RachelEducational Assistantrachelh@cedars.bc.ca
Ludditt, JeffTeacher, Grade 5/6jeffl@cedars.bc.ca
McCabe, AshleighEducational Assistantashleighr@cedars.bc.ca
Ottesen, LorindaTeacher, Kindergartenlorindao@cedars.bc.ca
Peters, JamieeEducational Assistantjamieep@cedars.bc.ca
Peltier, JoanneEducational Assistantjoannep@cedars.bc.ca
Price, WinstonTeacher, Grade 4winstonp@cedars.bc.ca
Ray, LindsayTeacher, Kindergartenlindsayr@cedars.bc.ca
Reimer, SueTeacher, Grade 7suer@cedars.bc.ca
Schmalz, KaylaTeacher, Grade 2/3kaylas@cedars.bc.ca
Simmonds, TanyaEducational Assistanttanyas@cedars.bc.ca
Staves, AnnetteEducational Assistantannettes@cedars.bc.ca
Toninato, SherryTeacher, Grade 5sherryt@cedars.bc.ca
Van Delft, SharonTeacher, Grade 2sharonv@cedars.bc.ca
van Dijk, ShoshannaTeacher, Musicshoshannav@cedars.bc.ca
Wiebe, DaniEducational Assistantdaniw@cedars.bc.ca
Wilkins, CharlaEducational Assistantcharlaw@cedars.bc.ca
Wilson, HeatherEducational Assistantheatherw@cedars.bc.ca

High School Staff

Listed in alphabetical order by last name

Bailie, KylaEducational Assistantkylab@cedars.bc.ca
Claus, KristaTeacherkristac@cedars.bc.ca
Crosina, FrankTeacherfrankc@cedars.bc.ca
Darragh, SarahTeachersarahd@cedars.bc.ca
Denicola, KathyEducational Assistantkathyd@cedars.bc.ca
Doffe, SarahTeachersaraha@cedars.bc.ca
Friesen, TammiEducational Assistanttammif@cedars.bc.ca
Gamble, KatherineEducational Assistantkatieg@cedars.bc.ca
Gray, DianaEducational Assistantdianag@cedars.bc.ca
Green, CaroljoyTeachercaroljoyg@cedars.bc.ca
Hanson, NolanEducational Assistantnolanh@cedars.bc.ca
Hoekstra, DorannaTeacherdoriannah@cedars.bc.ca
Holmes, MarliTeachermarlih@cedars.bc.ca
Kibsey, AmandaEducational Assistantamandak@cedars.bc.ca
Rempel, KrystalTeacherkrystalr@cedars.bc.ca
Rempel, RolandTeacherrolandr@cedars.bc.ca
Townrow, AlisonEducational Assistantalisont@cedars.bc.ca
Tuininga, JuliaTeacherjuliat@cedars.bc.ca
van Dijk, ShoshannaTeachershoshannav@cedars.bc.ca
Wall, TerenceTeacherterencew@cedars.bc.ca
Wilson, SteveAthletics Directorstevew@cedars.bc.ca

Specialty Staff

Listed in alphabetical order by last name

Akehurst, JessicaElementary Learning Assistance Coordinatorjessicaa@cedars.bc.ca
Erbacher, JamieTeacher Librarianjamiee@cedars.bc.ca
Giesbrecht, JaniceHigh School Educational Support Services Directory, Academic Advisorjaniceg@cedars.bc.ca
Hein, GeorgeFacility Managergeorgeh@cedars.bc.ca
McCabe, MarlieTraffice Coordinatormarliem@cedars.bc.ca
Missiuna, CarolynElementary Learning Assistance EAcarolynm@cedars.bc.ca
Ottesen, LorindaElementary Learning Assistance Coordinatorlorindao@cedars.bc.ca
Paulsen, LeahYouth Care Workerleahp@cedars.bc.ca
Rowland, DaveDirector of Community Engagementdave.rowland@cedars.bc.ca
Simmonds, TanyaAfter School Care Coordinatorchildcare@cedars.bc.ca