New Family Inquiry Form
Step 1 of 3
Preschool Inquiry Form
Step 1 of 3

District Authority Scholarship Awards

We just received information that five of our graduates have been awarded the 2022-23 District Authority Scholarship:

Elyran Hrankowski – Photography
Tony Kibonge – Sports Performance
Jakob Oliver – Volunteer and Community Service
Jenevieve Wilson – Theatre Performance
Paige Woolgar – Altered Photography

Each will receive a scholarship worth $1250 towards their post-secondary education. Congratulations and well done!