New Family Inquiry Form
Step 1 of 3
Preschool Inquiry Form
Step 1 of 3

22/23 High School Student- and Staff-Nominated Awards

It is our pleasure to announce the staff nominated student awards for our 2022/2023 school year!

Leadership Award

Junior Female: Hannah Barg
Junior Male: Josh Olatunbosun
Senior Female: Amy Larson
Senior Male: Liam Tiefensee

Citizenship Award

Junior Female: Jaela Erbacher
Junior Male: Sacha McDonald
Senior Female: Hope Reimer
Senior Male: Andrew Isaac

Service Award

Junior Female: Natalie Ward
Junior Male: Jacob Claus
Senior Female: Kate Bandstra
Senior Male: Cole Staves